Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2017
 

I usually hate buying vehicles due to dealers but this one was fantastic. What a breath of fresh air. They were very accommodating and professional. The employees here made us feel like we were not just a sales number but a real relationship. I would do business with them again in a heartbeat.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2017
 

Completed requested service as scheduled. Great job on touch up and ding repair.!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2017
 

The buying experience was fast and easy. Mark Trasport, our sales consultant could not have been more accommodating and professional. He made the experience easy and without pressure. I would recommend Mark to anyone looking for a car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2017
 

The service department here went above and beyond! I came in for an oil change and left with a new tire that was apparently much needed for the safety of my family!

Read more at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 5, 2017
 

The best service department experience in 60 yrs. - Who likes to have their car serviced? No one. I am only writing this review because I feel that the service experience I have had over the past 3 years with Coastal has truly been exceptional. Every member of their team I have dealt with went out of their way to make the entire service experience pleasant and memorable. Kudos.

Read more at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2017
 

Your service department is second to none! They made the repairs on my truck very quickly and made me very effort to get it back to me as soon as possible. I wish you were a GMC dealer. You would have a customer for life.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2017
 

I love these people. I have a GMC and they service it for me because I like doing business with them and I trust and value their opinions. We have 2 vehicles with the service department. Great guys and girls.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2017
 

I enjoy my service visits at Coastal Chevrolet Cadillac because the service staff is very friendly and the facility is exceptionally clean. Excellent open waiting area with a television plus. makes the time pass quickly.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review