Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Professional staff, great cars and great service department.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2017
 

I came in today and bought a wonderful vehicle from Mike Jacobs. He was really helpful and very straight forward and honest through every step of the process. He did a great job demonstrating that I could trust him and take him at his word. It was by far the most enjoyable and least frustrating car buying experience I have ever had and I will be recommending this dealership and Mike especially to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. I could not be more excited about my purchase.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2017
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 6, 2017
 

Excellent Service at Coastal Cadillac - The abilities, capabilities and experience of the service department at Coastal Cadillac is beyond reproach. The thoughtfulness, kindness, professionalism and compassion they show cannot be matched. Sean, Candy and Patrick are one of a kind. There are no words to describe them. The office has always been kind and thoughtful as well. You are in good hands with Coastal Cadillac!

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2017
 

Brandon Brown did a great job for us when we leased our Rogue! He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend him and Coastal Nissan when considering a new or leased vehicle. You won't be disappointed in their service, too!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2017
 

The salesman was very friendly, not pushy. He was very knowledgeable. We bought a Suburban and it was quick and painless.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2017
 

Service department is professional in all areas. All show common courtesy, are knowledgeable on my repair work and keep me informed all along the way. Serviceman reminded ,s that my car was still under warranty for the AC repair which I had forgotten. Very honest.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2017
 

Quality dealership! Easy to enjoy Coastal. Professional work completed in very reasonable timeframe.

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2017
 

The service is great. Never waited over an hour before my car's ready. Always a good experience.

Read more at Facebook

Leave Us A Review