Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I’m giving 5 stars to my salesperson, Brent. I wasn’t in the market for a new car but when I was there for service he convinced me that I might be. He’s a super nice young man and not the typical pushy car salesman. I highly recommend him and the service department.at Coastal Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Brent was very helpful. Wasnt sure about the 1st car I looked at. I found another one I was possibly interested in. He brought the cars to where we were instead of me walking across the parking lot. After looking at both I was STILL undecided. He said to “take my time and decide, no hurry & no pressure on his part to choose a car.” He wanted me to find the car that was “right” for me. I highly recommend him. I told him next time I need a car I will DEFINITELY come back to see him.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Real great car buying experience. Tyler Lewis helped me find the perfect vehicle for my family. Brandon and Eddie were great. They worked with me and made sure that the car I purchased fit my budget. I will definitely be back in the future. Never felt pressured to buy anything and all 3 gentlemen were extremely patient with me. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The service was great and easy, working with Mr. Mitchell made getting my first car wonderful.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

This team was great to work with and very family oriented! This will definitely be a go to dealership for my next purchases! Not pushy yet very helpful showing you pros and cons and helping you make your decision. Brent was very helpful through the entire process with me! You can definitely tell they actually do care about their customers and not just selling you a car. Appreciate everything you all did for me and helped with!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

We have done business with their Nissan half since 1988. Their team approach to interacting with customers is refreshing. They work hard to take care of customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Boston Pete found me my perfect dream convertible. He made my buying experience quick, fun and easy!! Everyone at Coastal was GREAT!! If you need a car, go see Boston Pete. You’ll be glad you did!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Really terrific inventory, Boston Pete was incredibly helpful. He was very patient and kind with all of my questions. Seriously recommend!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I looked up the car online and when we got to the dealership it was spot on. I learned a lot from the website. Brandon Mitchell was very easy to work with on the sale. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Braxton Ivey was a professional, knowledgeable representative of Coastal Nissan. I admired his determination and persuasion skills in opening a dialogue with me, convincing me to visit the showroom, choosing the exact Rogue to meet my personal needs and going out of his way to accommodate my financial requirements. I will definitely recommend Braxton and the Coastal team!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Service personal was amazing! Absolutely no complaints about the employees or the dealership itself

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great service, and community partners

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Very honest & professional dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

They were friendly and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Bought a car used A 1 condition ! Bret sales person was grate good deal he will get you the best deal !

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

The service department is very good 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I was searching for a particular 2021 Scarlet Rogue SL Premium & found it at Coastal Nissan. The entire staff … Quinn Barber / Sales, Brandon / Mgr and Dave / Finance we’re sensational. Bought a lot of cars over my 76 yrs but this was by far my most pleasant buying experience. From start to finish Quinn focused on my wants & needs. Every person at Coastal Nissan was friendly and professional and made me feel extremely comfortable. 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

no problem...efficient and courteous

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Full service provided with future recommendations.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

From start to finish all of the people were pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. Quinn, the salesman was professional, yet very personable. I will recommend Coastal to friends in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about my experience here. Phil Vokey was my salesman, and this guy is the real deal. He stuck to what I asked, and didn’t try to push me in another direction. I left feeling like a valued customer, and not just another paycheck. This dealership made things incredibly easy, and I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Fabulous and very friendly staff!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Everyone was super friendly. Mitch was extremely pleasant.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Phil is very professional, friendly and genuine! Wasn’t too pushy. If you need a new car ask for Phil!!! Also Charles is very nice too. He took my husband and I for a test drive because Phil was helping another costumer.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

It was a simple oil change, not much to tell.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Fantastic! Helped me find my dream truck fast. Thank you so much Braxton and all the staff for making this the smoothest car buying experience ever. I live almost 2 hours away and do not regret driving out to see them. You will not be disappointed

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Scheduled routine PM online. Timely email and text reminders. Ready when I arrived. Service completed while I waited. Friendly personnel. Welcoming environment. Good folks and great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

The experience was nice. All staff was very l knowledgable about the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

We sold our car to them in a great deal for us.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Completed the 30,000 mile required maintenance as well as tire rotation and oil change. Replaced windshield wipers. The dealership was courteous, expedient and knowledgeable. All was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Extremely friendly and helpful...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff. Wait time was minimal.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I have found that the salesman and the service managers were very knowledgeable and pleasant and friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

We were visiting from out of town when our check engine light came on. I wanted to know whether it was drivable to home or not. I called Patrick. He got us in 10 mins later (literally drove right over to them) and Sonya read the codes as soon as we got there. Determined it was safe to drive home. Great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Tom in sales and Sean in finance made the purchasing process of a pre-owned vehicle effortless. I described the car I was looking for, they presented several options, I took it for a ride and made the purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Great dealership. They have a variety of Nissan vehicles to choose from.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

chris was awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great employees and great service

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Larry is a phenomenal sales man, very knowledgeable, easy going & no pressure. He wants you to really be happy. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. He made buying a car the easiest it has ever been .

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Mike at Coastal Nissan is amazing!! He was so friendly, professional and helpful to get me in my brand new car. He made the process fast and easy! If you’re looking for a new & reliable vehicle, go see Mike at Coastal Nissan!! Thanks Mike!!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Excellent service Bobby Hogan is your number one sales guy don't use anybody else he is amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Found a 2019 Frontier Supercab thru Car gurus app and sent inquiry. Received in email a very detailed and informative info regarding the said truck. After a week I was able to see the said truck in person. Set appointment with sales Braxton Ivy for test drive. When we arrived we saw the said truck and a 2020 Frontier crew cab. Instantly liked the crew cab better. I also saw a year end sales even sponsored by Nissan for well qualified buyers. So now I have 3 choices. Instructed Brixton Ivy to show me on paper how much is monthly payment if I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Friendly, respectful and attentive

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I had to get a new battery for my Mini Cooper but I did not want to drive to Charleston to get it done. I called Coastal Nissan Wednesday afternoon, took my car in Thursday morning and they had a new battery in my car by 8 AM. Great service and very friendly staff! Coastal Chevrolet Nissan and the English family are first class!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Exactly what I expected. Courteous, comfortable wait, professional service.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

it was great

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Wonderful customer service! Mike was very courteous and friendly. They will do what it takes to work with you on any vehicle pricing. Hope to see them soon again.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

They stayed open late to accommodate us. Nice!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

They are always right on the mark with everything about the Murrano - if there's a recall its handled

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Very friendly people go out of their way to help you good service follow up.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

This is a great place to get a car 🚗 and the people are very nice

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Had an issue with the payoff on a vehicle my daughter traded in. But after talking to Brooke everything was taken care of. We are very pleased now and will purchase here again. Thank you Brooke for taking care of this and being 100% honest with me. Michael Frech Owner STC TECHNOLOGY MYRTLE BEACH SC

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Eager staff. Good service.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

We were so pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the Service Team.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Friendly serviice

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Braxton was very patient and found the car I wanted. I will continue to rely on coastal for my car needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I previously had a bad experience with Coast Chevrolet, when attempting to have my 2019 GMC Sierra's a/c replaced. I was contacted by the shop manager (John), who expressed his sincere apologies for the mishandling of the problem. He and his team proceeded to acquire the part from another state, express deliver, and install the part, all while keeping me informed of the progress. My vehicle was returned to me after being in the shop for one day. All systems checked out okay, and I have not had a problem with the vehicle since. Kudos to the maintenance staff ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Ok

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Good to shop on Sunday

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Everyone is very nice and helpful

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

They were very nice to us, and took very good care of us. We give them a great rating 👍.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Mike Roberts is AMAZING! I found the card of my DREAMS and it all went well! I am now the owner of an a GORGEOUS luxury Cadillac, better than I could even imagine! I am so happy! Thank you Coastal!!!! I am so in love with my new ride! Best service EVER, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Rick is an awesome technician!! After going to a dealership in Florence 3x for a diagnosis on my car each time they told me my problem was resolved but wasn’t...decided to take my car to pawleys island Nissan and it only took Rick 30 mins to tell me the problem

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Service car no problem

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I had an absolute amazing experience here. My sales professional, Mike Roberts, was extremely professional, thoughtful & courteous. He helped me get in the car I wanted & the finance team was so awesome! If you're looking for a great car & exceptional customer service, Coastal Nissan is the place to go!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I had the pleasure of purchasing a SUV at this dealership! I cannot thank the ENTIRE staff for the service I experienced! The customer care was evident rather I drove home with a new purchase or not! This alone is the reason I needed to drive that SUV home! I did a trade-in that very day and come home with the vehicle I came for! Man thanks to Jeff, finance department, and all parties involved for the exceptional treatment I received on April 23rd! Trust, Loyalty, and Service all in one!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Awesome service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Normally I hate car dealerships but I have to say, Charles with Coastal Nissan has completely changed my outlook! I had the best experience and left with the perfect vehicle! Thank you all so much for an awesome experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Fantastic buying experience. My salesman Jeff Stinson, wasn’t pushy at all, he brought a whole new approach to being a salesman. I would highly recommend him at coastal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Coastal Chevrolet Cadillac is awesome! It was the best buying experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Jeff Stinson is an excellent Sales Consultant and provided great customer service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Jeff Stinson was very helpful. He was able to get me into a 2013 Chevy Cruze and a reasonable price. I thank him for all of his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Jeff Stinson our salesman was outstanding. The reason that I did not give 5 stars is because we were left waiting for so long between steps because no one was available for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Been taking my cars there for years most recently yesterday. Got great service from the service clerks and the jobs were done on time. Mechanics did a great job even servicing other items like tire pressure and inspections, that they did not charge for. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review