Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

WOW...where do I start! The ENTIRE team at Coastal Chevrolet made our vehicle buying experience amazing! I filled out the online form on their website and within minutes got a call from Mark Cherchio. I explained to him what we were looking for and he was very responsive with getting me the info I asked for and sent it via email and text. We scheduled a time to come test drive the vehicle and everyone we dealt with from the salespeople to the sales manager to the finance office were so friendly and amazing. WE do not like high ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

I just want to thank everyone at coastal for making buying my Silverado they best experience I have ever had buy a car or truck . I had the best salesman Bobby Hogan I couldnt have asked for better person ,he sold me my Cadillac ,and now my Silverado , and over the last couple of years he became one of my closest friends , and I cant forget the finance manager, Christopher o,shea ,there was no bs ,what he told me before going to sign the paperwork is what I signed in his office , ,so the next time I need a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE WITH MARK CHERCHIO WHEN TRADING MY 2007 FORD ESCAPE FOR A VERY FINE 2016 NISSAN ROGUE. MARK KNEW I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A CAR LIKE THIS AND CALLED ME WHEN THIS ONE CAME IN. THANK YOU, THANK YOU MARK. WORKING WITH MARK WAS LIKE WORKING WITH A FRIEND: NO HARD SELL, NO PUSH, JUST SHARING INFORMATION AND MAKING THIS THE BEST CARD BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD, AND I HAVE HAD A FEW.THANKS, SO MUCH. I WOULD TRADE HERE AGAIN.LIZ KING

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

Had a very good experience with Bobby, hes very friendly and makes you feel at home! They work good deals here!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Great communication and updates from Amber containing information about the status of my vehicle and the repairs needed for my vehicle while in for a service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

The service at Coastal Chevy is great but the service desk manager (Candace) better known as Candy is the real reason I keep coming back. Her pleasant attitude and true concern to make sure your visit is the best make this dealership the reason I purchased 3 cars from them..... And the next one as well. She gets 6 stars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Bill Holcomb did a great job and went the extra mile to get us the vehicle we wanted. Thanks very much for a very professional experience in every way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

I Don't Normally leave reviews but this Dealership Service department deserves recognition for outstanding attention to customers concerns and needs. Definitely my GO-TO choice for Knowledgeable Service Writers and Technician's that keep the heartbeat of the Dealership Alive

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

The service department staff have been great! The professionalism and friendliness of everyone I have encountered in this department has been exceptional. I definitely recommend Coastal Chevrolet for your service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 

Ok so you're looking for a new car or truck and don't know where to start... We recommend Coastal Chevrolet to everyone we find looking for a new ride. Honestly the nicest and most hardworking people we know that make sure you find a vehicle for you or your business needs. Thanks particularly Brooke E. for your help and honesty.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review