Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

I don't believe there is a better Service Center in the country than Coastal Chevy. Yes in the country. My latest service was handled by George Moore and he couldn't be more informative as my Silverado went though the service processes. And not to single out George as every member of that Service Center team that I have had previous appointments with receive an excellent rating as well. Coastal Chevy is the Best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Had a loose fender flair called my dealership they took my truck right in and fixed the problem. Love coastal chevy Cadillac and love the service department. They always take care of me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Friendly service staff, nice amenities offered while you wait. Would give 5 stars but took one off for non-service staff (the salespeople) not acknowledging you while you wait in lobby.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Fast, Compete, The Ladies at The Service Desk are Really friendly and very informant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

They were able to work me in and they was the utmost polite and everything went well and I was out of there quickly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Service work needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Excellent Service and Service Writers were Curtious and Knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

perfectly professional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Awesome dealership. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Ask for Charles if you need a car. He will take care of you.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review