Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

The crew at Coastal Cadillac is top notch. Always pleasant. Patient with specific requests. They will go the extra mile to help you get the specific vehicle you want. We're on our third Cadillac with Coastal and I'm sure it won't be the last! Special thanks to Mark Trasport!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

George in the service department checked me right in had the part over nighted and truck was ready by noon the next day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Buying a vehicle from Coastal Chevrolet Cadillac is like visiting with family. Our sales consultant Bobby Hogan was Super ! He got us the truck we were looking for at the terms we had discussed. He was knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure! would definitely buy another vehicle from him. Mark in the finance office was great he walked us thru everything with no hassle no pressure! Excellent buying experience would definitely recommend seeing Bobby Hogan for your next purchase he goes the extra mile to make your buying experience great! Thanks to everyone at Coastal Chevrolet Cadillac for making car buying the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Buying a vehicle from Coastal Chevrolet Cadillac is like visiting with family. Our sales consultant Bobby Hogan was Super ! He got us the truck we were looking for at the terms we had discussed. He was knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure! would definitely buy another vehicle from him. Mark in the finance office was great he walked us thru everything with no hassle no pressure! Excellent buying experience would definitely recommend seeing Bobby Hogan for your next purchase he goes the extra mile to make your buying experience great! Thanks to everyone at Coastal Chevrolet Cadillac for making car buying the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

I have recently left a 3 star rating. But after talking to them about why I did that I was assured that it shouldn't of happened. I'm always open to talk to someone about anything and when you do that thing get done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Very nice n polite

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

They were very flexible in scheduling my work and extremely polite.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

I have recently left a 3 star rating. But after talking to them about why I did that I was assured that it shouldn't of happened. I'm always open to talk to someone about anything and when you do that thing get done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

I had them mount and balance a set of wheels and tires for my recent purchased vehicle. They did an awesome professional job. Even down to washing the wheels and tires to get all their mounting lube off the tire. Thanks Coastal Chevy Service dept!

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review